Contact Us

District Office (Trinity River Campus)

Arturo Martinez, Director of Graphic Services
TREF 5327A
817-515-1859
Fax: 817-515-0685
arturo.martinez@tccd.edu 

Elida Galvan, Administrative Office Assistant
TREF 5315A-S
817-515-1209
Fax: 817-515-0947
elida.galvan@tccd.edu

Marco Rosales, Publications Manager
TREF 5203A
817-515-1864
Fax: 817-515-0686
marco.rosales@tccd.edu

Northeast Campus

Evelyne Binz, Coordinator of Graphic Services
NIMC 1118A
817-515-6505
Fax: 817-515-6601
evelyne.binz@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Patricia Kimble, Coordinator of Graphic Services
WSTU 2827B
817-515-7791
patricia.kimble@tccd.edu

South Campus

Monica Lea, Coordinator of Graphic Services
SACC 1333F
817-515-4515
Fax: 817-515-0828
monica.lea@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Donna French, Coordinator of Graphic Services
ESED 2319A
817-515-3093
Fax: 817-515-3033
donna.french@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus

Adrian Jackson, Publications Manager
TREF 5203A
817-515-1868
adrian.jackson@tccd.edu

 

 

Updated August 27, 2013

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • Report A Problem • An Achieving the Dream Institution

©