Staff

John Chawana Mwangeka, Ph.D., Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Compliance
817-515-1540
chawana.chawana@tccd.edu

Jill Pool, Director of Quality Enhancement Plan
817-515-1563
jill.pool@tccd.edu 

Claire Hecko, Institutional Effectiveness Associate
817-515-1522
sarah.hecko@tccd.edu

Peggy Leis, Administrative Assistant
817-515-1608
peggy.leis@tccd.edu

Tramaine Anderson, QEP Coordinator at Northeast Campus
817-515-6402
tramaine.anderson@tccd.edu

Angela Chilton, QEP Coordinator at Northwest Campus
817-515-7694
angela.chilton@tccd.edu

Maureen Hockenberger, QEP Coordinator at South Campus
817-515-4636
maureen.hockenberger@tccd.edu

Gracie Williams, QEP Coordinator at Southeast Campus
817-515-3340
gracie.williams@tccd.edu

Macario (Ben) Romero, QEP Coordinator at Trinity River Campus
817-515-1369
macario.romero@tccd.edu

 

Updated April 27, 2015

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud

©