Staff

About Us(PDF will open in a new window)

Kira Barrington, Interim Director of Institutional Research
817-515-1517
kira.barrington@tccd.edu

Arjun Banjade, Ph.D., Coordinator of Student Success Research
817-515-1561
arjun.banjade@tccd.edu

James (Jim) Brown, Lead Statistical Analyst
817-515-1518
james.brown@tccd.edu

Elizabeth Northern, Research Analyst (Title III)
817-515-1598
elizabeth.northern@tccd.edu

Bonnie Hurford, Lead Programmer Analyst
817-515-1529
bonnie.hurford@tccd.edu

Robert (Bob) Lorick, Director of Academic Analysis
817-515-1548
robert.lorick@tccd.edu

Marita Prince, Administrative Assistant II
817-515-1516
marita.prince@tccd.edu

Patrick Ramirez, Ph.D., Research Analyst
817-515-1519
patricio.ramirez@tccd.edu

James (Darren) Ray, Lead Programmer Analyst
817-515-1599
james.ray@tccd.edu

Holly Stovall, Ph.D., Research Analyst
817-515-1539
holly.stovall@tccd.edu

 

Updated October 17, 2014

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud

©