Northeast Campus


Career Coach buttonCampus Administrators

Larry Darlage, Ph.D.
Campus President

Gary Smith, M.S.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Magdalena de la Teja, Ph.D., J.D.
Vice President of Student Development Services

Jackie Washington, Ed.D.
Vice President of Continuing Education

Antonio Howell, D.A.
Dean of Humanities

Charlene Cole, M.S.
Dean of Science and Technology

Linda Wright, M.A.
Dean of Business and Social Sciences



828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, TX 76054



Updated August 28, 2013


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code)
Report A Problem

An Achieving the Dream Institution