South Campus


Career Coach buttonCampus Administrators

Peter Grant Jordan, Ed.D.
Campus President

Wendy Hammond
Executive Administrative Assistant

Raymond Pfang, Ph. D.
Assistant to the President

Charlene Ghaedi
Coordinator of Achieving the Dream

Maureen Hockenberger
QEP Coordinator

Steven H. Wilson, Ph. D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Brenda Byars
Administrative Assistant II

Mary Ramirez, Ed.D.
Business and Technology Divisional Dean

Yojana Sharma, Ph.D.
Mathematics and Natural Sciences Divisional Dean

Lori Doddy, Ph.D. 
Humanities Divisional Dean

Carolyn Robertson, Ph.D.
Behavioral and Social Sciences Divisional Dean

Linda Jenson
Director of Library Services

Erik France, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Library Services

Belvia Moody, Ed. D.
Coordinator of Academic Support Services

Gladys Emerson
Vice President for Continuing Education

Maria Almendariz
Administrative Assistant

Alisa Jones
Director of Continuing Education

Derek Hubenak
Manager of Continuing Education

Robert McCoy
Coordinator of Special Projects

Nicole Minor
Director of Campus and Community Outreach

Yolanda Sifuentes
Coordinator of Special Projects

Jonathan Davis
Coordinator of Community Outreach

Larry Rideaux, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Development

Jade Borne, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling

Michael DuPont, Ph. D.
Assistant Director of Counseling

Christopher Darville, Ed.D.
Coordinator of Special Services

Monica Miranda
Coordinator of Career Center

Shawn Taylor
Coordinator of Testing

Jamal Williams
Coordinator of Student Support

Jared Cobb, Ed.D.
Director of Student Development

Tina Ingram
Coordinator of Health Services

Gail Walters
Coordinator of Disability Support Services

Gus Anderson
Facilities Manager

Douglas Smith, M.S., C.V.R.C.
Department of Veterans Affairs VetSuccess Counselor

Sharron Crear
Director of TRIO Programs

Grant Benatar
Coordinator of Media Services

Bhagbat Karki
Follett Bookstore Manager

Monica Lea
Coordinator of Graphic Services

Shirley McEwen
Subway, Director of Operations

Lt. Gregory Bowen
Campus Police

Tiffany Rodriguez
Coordinator of Business Services

Samuel Ruegg
Registrar (Admissions/Registration)

JoLynn Sprole
Director of Student Financial Aid Services



5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76119



Updated August 13, 2014


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud