Southeast Campus


Career Coach buttonCampus Administrators

Bill Coppola, Ph.D.
Campus President

Zena K. Jackson, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Lyvier L. Leffler, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development Services

Carrie Tunson, Ed.D.
Vice President for Community & Industry Education

Ann Machen, M.B.A.
Dean of Business and Technology Division

Josué Muñoz, M.A.
Dean of Humanities Division

Jerry Coats, M.A.
Dean of Liberal Arts Division

Thomas Awtry, Ph.D.
Dean of Mathematics, Sciences and HPE Division



2100 Southeast Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76018



Updated June 03, 2015


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud