Faculty and Staff

Northeast Campus


Coordinator

Cindy O’Neal, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1118D
817-515-6640
cindy.oneal@tccd.edu

Faculty

Amy Cooper, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1212
817-515-6586
amy.cooper@tccd.edu

Lisa Englehart, R.D.H., M.S.D.H.
NHSC 1139
817-515-6550
lisa.englehart@tccd.edu

Lorri Bagwell, R.D.H, MBA
NHSC 1101D
817-515-6074
lorri.bagwell@tccd.edu

Rebel Chapa, R.D.H., B.S.D.H
NHSC 1120
817-515-6495
rebel.chapa@tccd.edu

David Orr, D.D.S
NHSC 1137
817-515-6397
david.orr@tccd.edu

Barbara Sullivan, R.D.H., M.Ed.
NHSC 1210
817-515-6474
barbara.sullivan@tccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Jacquelyn Johnson, R.D.H., M.S.
jacquelyn.johnson@tccd.edu

Saulo Stucky, R.D.H.
saulo.stucky@tccd.edu

Connie Sylvester, R.D.H., M.S.
connie.sylvester@tccd.edu

Deborah Williamson, R.D.H., B.S.
deborah.williamson@tccd.edu

 

Updated February 09, 2016

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud

©