Faculty and Staff

Northeast Campus


Coordinator

Cindy O’Neal, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1118D
817-515-6640
cindy.oneal@tccd.edu

Faculty

Amy Cooper, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1212
817-515-6586
amy.cooper@tccd.edu

Lisa Englehart, R.D.H., M.S.D.H.
NHSC 1139
817-515-6550
lisa.englehart@tccd.edu

Jacquelyn Johnson, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1220
817-515-66495
jacquelyn.johnson@tccd.edu

Barbara Sullivan, R.D.H., M.Ed.
NHSC 1210
817-515-6474
barbara.sullivan@tccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rebel Chapa, R.D.H.
rebel.chapa@tccd.edu

Robert Levy, D.D.S.
robert.levy@tccd.edu

Saulo Stucky, R.D.H.
saulo.stucky@tccd.edu

Connie Sylvester, R.D.H., M.S.
connie.sylvester@tccd.edu

Deborah Williamson, R.D.H., B.S.
deborah.williamson@tccd.edu

 

 

Updated August 04, 2014

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • Report A Problem • An Achieving the Dream Institution

©