Mathematics

Career Coach buttonAlmost every branch of science is founded on mathematical principles, so biologists, chemists and doctors as well as many other types of scientists must have a working knowledge of mathematics. The deductive skills emphasized in mathematics are essential in virtually all fields of endeavor.

We offer a wide range of learning resources to help students reach their mathematics goals.

 

Contact

Northeast Campus
Cathryn Miller
817-515-6659
cathryn.miller@tccd.edu

Joel Gutierrez
817-515-6659
eliud.gutierrez@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus
Alan Cazares
817-515-7133
alan.cazares@tccd.edu

Vicky Gatewood
817-515-7236
vicky.gatewood@tccd.edu

South Campus
Catherine Haley
817-515-4654
catherine.haley@tccd.edu

Mehrnaz Ghaffarian
817-515-4692
mehrnaz.ghaffarian@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus
Sharon Holmes
817-515-3713
sharon.holmes@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus
Mary (Janie) Stenger
817-515-1361
mary.stenger@tccd.edu

 

 

Updated August 13, 2014

Related Links

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud

©