Contact Us

Benefits / Compensation / Leaves / Terminations

District Offices and South Campus Representative
(Financial Aid, Information Services, Police Department, Public Relations and Marketing, TCC Foundation, Corporate Services, May Owens Center [MOC], Building Services, Telecommunications, Distance Learning)

Michelle Griffith
817-515-5268
Fax 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Northeast and Southeast Campuses Representative

Tracie Parham, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5020
Fax 817-515-0981
tracie.parham@tccd.edu

Northwest and Trinity River Campuses Representative

Krestin White
817-515-5247
Fax 817-515-0589
krestin.white@tccd.edu

 

Hiring Actions / Position Changes

District Offices; Northwest and Trinity River Campuses Representative
(Financial Aid, Information Services, Police Department, Public Relations and Marketing, TCC Foundation, Corporate Services, May Owens Center [MOC], Building Services, Telecommunications, Distance Learning)

Sylvia Hill
817-515-5267
Fax 817-515-5350
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Northeast, South and Southeast Campuses Representative 

Jennifer Melendy
817-515-5237
Fax 817-515-5350
jennifer.melendy@tccd.edu

 

Employee Benefits and Compensation

Barbara Hester, Coordinator of Total Rewards and Wellness
817-515-5269
Fax 817-515-0959
barbara.hester@tccd.edu

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

 

 

Updated February 07, 2014

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • Report A Problem • An Achieving the Dream Institution

©