Contact Us

Ricardo Coronado, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
817-515-5234
Fax 817-515-0993
ricardo.coronado@tccd.edu

Sandra Lavender, Assistant to AVC, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5239
Fax 817-515-0604
sandra.lavender@tccd.edu

Karl Ronacher, Coordinator of Measurement & Evaluation
817-515-5429
karl.ronacher@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5235
Fax 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

Employee Recruitment

Mary (Susie) Alvarado, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5244
Fax 817-515-0897
mary.alvarado@tccd.edu

Denice Reyna, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5038
Fax 817-515-5350
beatriz.reyna@tccd.edu

Tracy White, Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5236
Fax 817-515-0864
tracy.white@tccd.edu

Ciara Adams, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
Verification of Employment (VOE) and Service Records
817-515-5252
Fax 817-515-0799
ciara.adams@tccd.edu

Ebony Alexander, Director of Employee Recruitment
817-515-5256
Fax 817-515-0907
ebony.alexander@tccd.edu

Cherie Keplinger, Faculty and Staff Recruiter
817-515-5233
Fax 817-515-0913
cherie.keplinger@tccd.edu

Benefits and Compensation

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Specialist
Hiring Recommendations
Trinity River and Northwest Campuses and District Offices Representative
817-515-5267
Fax 817-515-5350
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Jennifer Melendy, Human Resources Specialist Hiring Recommendations
Northeast, South and Southeast Campuses Representative
817-515-5237
Fax 817-515-0898
jennifer.melendy@tccd.edu

Michelle Griffith, Human Resources Specialist
Benefits, Retirement, Stipends and Terminations
South Campus and District Offices Representative
817-515-5268
Fax 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Barbara Hester, Coordinator of Total Rewards and Wellness
817-515-5269
Fax 817-515-0959
barbara.hester@tccd.edu

Tracie Parham, Human Resources Specialist Benefits,
Retirement, Stipends, Terminations and Hiring Recommendations
Northeast and Southeast Campuses
817-515-5020
Fax 817-515-0981
tracie.parham@tccd.edu

Krestin White, Human Resources Specialist
Benefits, Retirement, Stipends and Terminations
Trinity River and Northwest Campuses
817-515-5247
Fax 817-515-0589
krestin.white@tccd.edu

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Training and Development

Donna Delancy, Coordinator of Employee Career Development
817-515-5238
Fax 817-515-0904
donna.delancy@tccd.edu

Kala Walker, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5248
Fax 817-515-5350
kala.walker@tccd.edu

Kaye Orndoff, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5245
kaye.orndoff@tccd.edu

Jody Wasson, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5245
jody.wasson@tccd.edu

Alma Martinez-Egger, Director of Employee Online Learning, SkillSoft
817-515-5257
Fax 817-515-5350
alma.martinez-egger@tccd.edu

Joe Jernigan, Director of Professional Development
817-515-5258
Fax 817-515-0906
joe.jernigan@tccd.edu

Employee Relations

Beverly Tims, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5281
Fax 817-515-0910
beverly.tims@tccd.edu

Sharion Marshall, Employee Relations Representative
817-515-5275
Fax 817-515-0349
sharion.marshall@tccd.edu

Nancy Ball, Director of Employee Relations
817-515-5427
Fax 817-515-0908
nancy.ball@tccd.edu

 

 

Updated February 07, 2014

 

Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code)
Report A Problem

An Achieving the Dream Institution

©