Skip to main content

Information Technology

Quick Facts

  • Associate of Applied Science: 2-year programs (60 semester credit hours)
  • Certificates:
    • Level 1 (16–24 semester credit hours)
    • Level 2 (42–45 semester credit hours)
    • Enhanced Skills (12 semester credit hours)
  • Occupational Skills Award: 10 semester credit hours
  • Program specializations are offered at these campuses: 

Specializations

Explore the specializations we offer:

 

Contact

Northeast Campus

Gayle Everhart, Associate Professor, Department Co-Chair
817-515-6660
gayle.everhart@tccd.edu

Carol Merchant, Instructor, Department Co-Chair
817-515-6660
carol.merchant@tccd.edu

Allyson Oudin, Academic Advisor for Computer Science and Information Technology
817-515-6705
allyson.oudin@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Steve Smiley, Instructor, Department Chair, CSC
817-515-7792
steve.smiley@tccd.edu

South Campus

Shahla Durany, Instructor, Department Chair
817-515-4783
shahla.durany@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

James Dang, Associate Professor, Department Chair
817-515-3633
james.dang@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus

Tyson McMillan, Ph.D., Professor, Department Chair
817-515-1131
tyson.mcmillan@tccd.edu

Updated September 13, 2017