WebAdvisor & Colleague Unavailable

System maintenance is scheduled from 1 a.m.–4 p.m. on Saturday, May 30, 2015.


Please log off WebAdvisor and Colleague before the scheduled maintenance.

You will be able to access the myTCC portal.


Posted Friday, May 29, 2015, at 12:15 p.m..


Northwest Campus


Career Coach buttonCampus Administrators

Elva Concha LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Campus President
WADM 1209B

Leann Ellis, Ed.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
WADM 1216C

Arrick Jackson, Ph.D.
Vice President of Continuing Education Services
WCTS 1216A

Joe Rode, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development Services
WADM 1214A

James Clinton Grant, M.B.A.
Dean of Business, Technology and Transportation Division
WADM 2422

Lisa Benedetti, M.A.
Dean of Humanities Division
WTLO 4306B

Janice Yoder Smith, Ph.D.
Dean of Mathematics and Sciences Division
WTLO 4106A

Sonya L. Brown, M.A.
Dean of Public Services and Social/Behavioral Sciences Division
WCJC 1105A

Tonni Grant, M.Ed.
Principal of Marine Creek Collegiate High School
WATB 1202

Campus Services

View our Educational Services Guide (PDF opens in a new window) for information about locations and hours of services.



4801 Marine Creek Pkwy.
Fort Worth, TX 76179



Updated February 04, 2015


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud