Northeast Campus


Career Coach buttonCampus Administrators

Allen Goben, Ed.D.
Campus President

Linda Braddy, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Magdalena de la Teja, Ph.D., J.D.
Vice President of Student Development Services

Jerry Zumwalt, M.A.
Vice President of Community & Industry Education

Antonio Howell, D.A.
Dean of Humanities

Charlene Cole, M.S.
Dean of Science and Technology

Linda Wright, M.A.
Dean of Business and Social Sciences



828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, TX 76054



Updated March 11, 2016


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud