Campus Administrators

Tahita Fulkerson, Ph.D.
Campus President

Bryan Stewart, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Robert Muñoz, Ed. D.
Vice President for Continuing Education

Adrian Rodriguez, M. Ed.
Vice President for Student Development Services

Joseph Cameron, M.S.
Health Care Professions Divisional Dean

Dreand Johnson, Ph. D.
Mathematics and Science Divisional Dean

Scott Robinson, Ph.D.
Humanities Divisional Dean

Louann Schulze, Ed.D. LPC
Director of Counseling

Mayra Olivares-Ureta, Ph.D.
Director of Student Development Services

Tiffany Lopez-Hamilton
Director of Continuing Education Services

Carol Everhart, MLS
Director of Library Services

Woody Kageler, M.D.   
Director of Allied Health

De Ann Mitchell, Ph.D., RN
Director of Nursing

Troy Langston, M.Ed.
Principal of Texas Academy of Biomedical Sciences

Anne Arvin, J.D.
Assistant to the President




Updated June 12, 2014


Tarrant County College District 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 • Information Center: 817-515-8223 Hearing / Speech Impaired (TTY)
Online Institutional Resumes (per Sec. 51A.002, Texas Education Code) • An Achieving the Dream Institution
Report A Problem • Report Fraud