Skip to main content

Contact Institutional Research

About UsListen (PDF will open in a new window)

Rosemary Reynolds, Ed.D., Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-5901
rosemary.reynolds@tccd.edu

Kira Barrington, Assistant Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-5902
kira.barrington@tccd.edu

Arjun Banjade, Ph.D., Director of State Reporting and Student Success
817-515-5906
arjun.banjade@tccd.edu

James (Jim) Brown, Lead Statistical Analyst
817-515-5908
james.brown@tccd.edu

Breanna Green, M.S., Research Analyst
817-515-5909
breanna.green@tccd.edu

Zachary Hatchel, Administrative Assistant
817-515-5900
zachary.hatchel@tccd.edu

Bonnie Hurford, Lead Programmer Analyst
817-515-5907
bonnie.hurford@tccd.edu

Colin Jenney, Ph.D., Senior Research Analyst
817-515-5911
colin.jenney@tccd.edu

Robert (Bob) Lorick, Director of Analytics
817-515-5904
robert.lorick@tccd.edu

Elizabeth Northern, Research Analyst
817-515-5910
elizabeth.northern@tccd.edu 

Teresa Ray, Coordinator of State Reporting
817-515-5903
teresa.ray@tccd.edu

Holly Stovall, Ph.D., Director of Research
817-515-5905
holly.stovall@tccd.edu

Updated June 21, 2018