Contact Institutional Research

Holly Stovall, Ph.D., Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-5905
holly.stovall@tccd.edu

Kira Barrington, Assistant to the Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-5902
kira.barrington@tccd.edu

Bonnie Hurford, Lead Programmer Analyst
817-515-5907
bonnie.hurford@tccd.edu

Elizabeth Northern, Director of Research
817-515-5910
elizabeth.northern@tccd.edu

Mark Holcomb, Research Analyst
817-515-5909
mark.holcomb@tccd.edu

Martin Salgado-Flores, Senior Research Analyst
817-515-5911
m.salgado-flores@tccd.edu

Matthew (Matt) Wolfe, Ph.D., Research Analyst
817-515-5908
matthew.wolfe2@tccd.edu

Updated January 20, 2023