Skip to main content

Contact Institutional Research

About UsListen (PDF will open in a new window)

Rosemary Reynolds, Ed.D., Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-1514
rosemary.reynolds@tccd.edu

Kira Barrington, Assistant Executive Director of Institutional Research
817-515-1517
kira.barrington@tccd.edu

Arjun Banjade, Ph.D., Director of State Reporting and Student Success
817-515-1561
arjun.banjade@tccd.edu

James (Jim) Brown, Lead Statistical Analyst
817-515-1518
james.brown@tccd.edu

Breanna Green, M.S., Research Analyst
817-515-1519
breanna.green@tccd.edu 

Bonnie Hurford, Lead Programmer Analyst
817-515-1529
bonnie.hurford@tccd.edu

Colin Jenney, Ph.D., Senior Research Analyst
817-515-1564
colin.jenney@tccd.edu

Robert (Bob) Lorick, Director of Analytics
817-515-1548
robert.lorick@tccd.edu

Holly Stovall, Ph.D., Director of Research
817-515-1539
holly.stovall@tccd.edu

Daniel Tebbe, Ph.D., Research Analyst
817-515-1598
daniel.tebbe@tccd.edu

Teresa Williams, Coordinator of State Reporting
817-515-1601
teresa.williams@tccd.edu

Updated October 19, 2017