Skip to main content

Contact the Cornerstone Program

Northeast Campus

Lisette Blanco-Cerda
817-515-6198
lisette.blanco-cerda@tccd.edu

Donovan Hufnagle, Ph.D.
817-515-6251
donovan.hufnagle@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Lynn Preston, Ph.D.
817-515-7629
eileen.preston@tccd.edu

Paul Frazier
817-515-7097
paul.frazier@tccd.edu

South Campus

Logen Cure
817-515-4192
kari.cure@tccd.edu 

Kiera Amison
817-515-4270
kiera.amison@tccd.edu 

Southeast Campus

Michael Vendsel, Ph.D.
817-515-3160
michael.vendsel@tccd.edu 

Christopher Menking, Ph.D.
817-515-3475
christopher.menking@tccd.edu 

Trinity River Campus

Jim Schrantz, Ph.D.
817-515-1352
jim.schrantz@tccd.edu

Chad Wooley
817-515-1354
chad.wooley@tccd.edu

Updated August 15, 2019