Skip to main content

Contact Us

Northeast Campus

Lisette Blanco-Cerda
817-515-6198
lisette.blanco-cerda@tccd.edu

Donovan Hufnagle, Ph.D.
817-515-6251
donovan.hufnagle@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Lynn Preston, Ph.D.
817-515-7629
eileen.preston@tccd.edu

Paul Frazier
817-515-7097
paul.frazier@tccd.edu

South Campus

Mohammad Ganjizadeh
817-515-4655
mohammad.ganjizadeh@tccd.edu

Jennifer Heth
817-515-4587
jennifer.heth@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Thelisa Nutt, Ph.D.
817-515-3499
thelisa.nutt@tccd.edu

Kathy Quesenbury, M.Ed.
817-515-3129
kathryn.quesenbury@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus

Jim Schrantz, Ph.D.
817-515-1352
jim.schrantz@tccd.edu

Chad Wooley
817-515-1354
chad.wooley@tccd.edu

Updated March 02, 2016