Skip to main content

Contact Benefits & Compensation

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On-Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5244
Fax: 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Generalist for Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5309
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu 

Lynn Tisby Jones, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
Verification of Employment (VOE) and Service Records
817-515-5245
Fax: 817-515-0799
rosie.jones1@tccd.edu

Michelle Griffith, On-Call Human Resources Specialist
Special Projects
817-515-5560
Fax: 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Campus Representatives for Benefits and Compensation

District Offices, Trinity River Campus & Trinity River Health Care Professions

Tabitha Farnsworth
817-515-5267
Fax: 817-515-0409
tabitha.farnsworth@tccd.edu 

Northeast & South Campuses

Melinda Hoover
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0239
melinda.hoover@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Nataly Luna-Acosta, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5020
Fax: 817-515-0388
nataly.luna-acosta@tccd.edu

TCC Connect and Northwest Campuses and FMLA

Clarissa Walker
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0405
clarissa.walker@tccd.edu

Compensation

Jennifer Bustillos, Compensation Analyst II
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

Shadia Abdallah, Compensation Analyst I
817-515-5269
Fax: 817-515-0408
shadia.abdallah@tccd.edu

Curtis Ferguson, Compensation Analyst/HRIS
817-515-5206
Fax: 817-515-0235
curtis.ferguson@tccd.edu

Updated July 11, 2019