Skip to main content

Contact Benefits & Compensation

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On-Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5235
Fax: 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Generalist for Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5309
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Campus Representatives for Benefits and Compensation

FMLA (all campuses)

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Generalist
817-515-5309
Fax: 817-515-0409
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Northeast Campus

Melinda Hoover, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0239
melinda.hoover@tccd.edu

Northwest and Southeast Campuses

Nataly Luna-Acosta, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5020
Fax: 817-515-0288
nataly.luna-acosta@tccd.edu

South and TCC Connect Campuses

Jesus Carrillo, Human Resource Specialist
817-515-5247
Fax: 817-515-0405
jesus.carrillo792@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus, Trinity River Health Care Professions and District Offices

Rachel Traut, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5267 
Fax 817-515-0389
rachel.traut@tccd.edu

Compensation

Jennifer Bustillos, Compensation Analyst II
817-515-5269
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

Shadia Abdallah, Compensation Analyst I
817-515-5232
Fax: 817-515-0240
shadia.abdallah@tccd.edu

TBN, Compensation Analyst/HRIS

Updated August 05, 2021