Skip to main content

Contact Benefits & Compensation

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Generalist for Benefits and Compensation
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu 

Lynn Tisby Jones, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
Verification of Employment (VOE) and Service Records
817-515-5245
Fax: 817-515-0799
rosie.jones1@tccd.edu

Michelle Griffith, On-Call Human Resources Specialist
Special Projects
817-515-5232
Fax: 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Campus Representatives for Benefits and Compensation

District Offices & Northwest Campus

Clarissa Walker
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
clarissa.walker@tccd.edu

Northeast Campus

Melinda Hoover
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0345
melinda.hoover@tccd.edu

South and Southeast Campuses

Christopher Scales
817-515-5268
Fax: 817-515-0400
christopher.scales@tccd.edu

Trinity River, Trinity River Health Care Professions & TCC Connect Campuses

Tabitha Farnsworth
817-515-5267
Fax: 817-515-0409
tabitha.farnsworth@tccd.edu 

Compensation

Jennifer Bustillos, Compensation Analyst II
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

Shadia Abdallah, Compensation Analyst I
817-515-5269
Fax: 817-515-0408
shadia.abdallah@tccd.edu

Updated November 29, 2018