Skip to main content

Administration Team


Eugene Giovannini, Ed.D.


Elva LeBlanc

Elva Concha LeBlanc, Ph.D.

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Kenya Ayers

Kenya Ayers, Ed.D.

President, Northeast Campus

Zarina Blankenbaker

Zarina Blankenbaker, Ph.D.

President, Northwest Campus

William Coppola

Bill Coppola, Ph.D.

President, Southeast Campus

Peter Jordan

Peter Jordan, Ed.D.

President, South Campus

Sean Madison

S. Sean Madison, Ed.D.

President, Trinity River Campus

Carlos Morales

Carlos Morales, Ph.D.

President, TCC Connect Campus

Daiju Hoshino

Daiju Hoshino

Chair, Joint Consultation Committee 2020–2021

Blank Face. No photo currently available

Michael Downs

Chair-Elect, Joint Consultation Committee 2020–2021

Susan Alanis

Susan Alanis, MPA

Chief Operating Officer

Carol Bracken

Carol Bracken

Associate General Counsel

Shannon Bryant

Shannon Bryant, M.Ed., CWDP

Executive Vice President for Corporate Solutions and Economic Development

Reginald Gates

Reginald Gates, M.Ed.

Vice Chancellor for Communications and External Affairs

Joe McIntosh

C. Joe McIntosh, Ed.D., CFRE

Executive Director for Development

Robert Pacheco

Robert Pacheco, B.A.

Chief Technology Officer

Updated May 07, 2020