Skip to main content

Contact Human Resources

Gloria Maddox-Powell, Executive Director of Human Resources
817-515-5259
gloria.maddox-powell@tccd.edu

Kassidy Kelly, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5239
Fax: 817-515-0604
kassidy.kelly@tccd.edu

Karl Ronacher, Coordinator of Measurement & Evaluation
817-515-5429
karl.ronacher@tccd.edu

Talent Acquisition

Mary (Susie) Alvarado, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5244
Fax: 817-515-0897
mary.alvarado@tccd.edu

Champale Jones, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5233
Fax: 817-515-0236
champale.jones@tccd.edu

Tracy White, Talent Acquisition Specialist
817-515-5430
Fax: 817-515-0864
tracy.white@tccd.edu

Julie Price, Human Resources Generalist – Talent Acquisition
817-515-5712
Fax: 817-515-0234
julie.price@tccd.edu

Ashley Dela Rosa, Coordinator Talent Acquisition: Staff
817-515-5233
Fax: 817-515-5350
ashley.delarosa@tccd.edu

Denice Reyna, Coordinator Talent Acquisition: Faculty
817-515-5038
Fax: 817-515-0348
beatriz.reyna@tccd.edu

Ebony Alexander, Director of Talent Acquisition
817-515-5256
Fax: 817-515-0907
ebony.alexander@tccd.edu

Benefits & Compensation

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Generalist for Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5309
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu 

Lynn Tisby Jones, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
Verification of Employment (VOE) and Service Records
817-515-5245
Fax: 817-515-0799
rosie.jones1@tccd.edu

Michelle Griffith, On-Call Human Resources Specialist
Special Projects
817-515-5560
Fax: 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On-Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5235
Fax: 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Campus Representatives for Benefits and Compensation

District Offices, Northwest Campus & FMLA

Clarissa Walker
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0405
clarissa.walker@tccd.edu

Northeast & South Campuses

Melinda Hoover
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0239
melinda.hoover@tccd.edu

Southeast & TCC Connect Campuses

Nataly Luna-Acosta, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5020
Fax: 817-515-0388
nataly.luna-acosta@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus & Trinity River Health Care Professions

Tabitha Farnsworth
817-515-5267
Fax: 817-515-0409
tabitha.farnsworth@tccd.edu

Compensation

Jennifer Bustillos, Compensation Analyst II
817-515-5269
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

Shadia Abdallah, Compensation Analyst I
817-515-5232
Fax: 817-515-0240
shadia.abdallah@tccd.edu

Professional Development

Donna Delancy, Coordinator of Employee Career Development
817-515-5238
Fax: 817-515-0904
donna.delancy@tccd.edu

Jennifer Benson, Coordinator of Employee Professional Development
817-515-5248
Fax: 817-515-0898
jennifer.benson@tccd.edu

Lucia (Mackie) Mahmoud, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5257
Fax: 817-515-0906
lucia.mahmoud@tccd.edu

Cherie Keplinger, Director of Professional Development
817-515-5258
Fax: 817-515-0913
cherie.keplinger@tccd.edu

Employee Relations

Tiffany Gant, Coordinator of Employee Relations
817-515-5275
Fax: 817-515-0237
tiffany.gant@tccd.edu

Kyra Bruno, Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5281
Fax: 817-515-0389
kyra.bruno@tccd.edu

Megan Morrow, Director of Employee Relations
817-515-5427
Fax: 817-515-0908
megan.morrow@tccd.edu

Updated November 11, 2019