Skip to main content

Contact Human Resources

Ricardo Coronado, Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
817-515-5234
Fax: 817-515-0993
ricardo.coronado@tccd.edu

Sandra Lavender, Assistant to AVC, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5239
Fax: 817-515-0604
sandra.lavender@tccd.edu

Karl Ronacher, Coordinator of Measurement & Evaluation
817-515-5429
karl.ronacher@tccd.edu

Anita Birdow, On Call Coordinator Special Projects
817-515-5235
Fax: 817-515-5350
anita.birdow@tccd.edu

Employee Recruitment

Mary (Susie) Alvarado, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5244
Fax: 817-515-0897
mary.alvarado@tccd.edu

Ashley Dela Rosa, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5233
Fax: 817-515-5350
ashley.delarosa@tccd.edu

Tracy White, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5430
Fax: 817-515-0864
tracy.white@tccd.edu

Ebony Alexander, Director of Employee Recruitment
817-515-5256
Fax: 817-515-0907
ebony.alexander@tccd.edu

Denice Reyna, Faculty and Staff Recruiter
817-515-5038
Fax: 817-515-0348
beatriz.reyna@tccd.edu

Benefits and Compensation

Campus Representatives

Hiring Actions / Position Changes / Benefits / Compensation / Leaves / Terminations

Sylvia Hill, Human Resources Specialist
TCC Connect Representative
817-515-5267
Fax: 817-515-0409
sylvia.hill@tccd.edu

Jennifer Benson, Human Resources Specialist
Northeast and Southeast Campuses
817-515-5020
Fax: 817-515-0898
jennifer.benson@tccd.edu

Michelle Griffith, Human Resources Specialist
South Campus and Academic Affairs
817-515-5268
Fax: 817-515-0914
michelle.griffith@tccd.edu

Jennifer Bustillos, Human Resources Specialist
District Offices
817-515-5237
Fax: 817-515-0408
jennifer.bustillos@tccd.edu

Krestin White, Human Resources Specialist
Trinity River and Northwest Campuses
817-515-5247
Fax: 817-515-0589
krestin.white@tccd.edu

Employee Benefits and Compensation

Lynn Tisby Jones, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
Verification of Employment (VOE) and Service Records
817-515-5245
Fax: 817-515-0799
rosie.jones1@tccd.edu

Christopher Blake, Coordinator of Total Rewards and Wellness
817-515-5269
Fax: 817-515-0959
christopher.blake@tccd.edu

Kaye Orndoff, On-Call Human Resources Assistant
817-515-5212
kaye.orndoff@tccd.edu

LaTonya Price, Director of Employee Benefits and Compensation
817-515-5280
Fax: 817-515-0973
latonya.price@tccd.edu

Professional Development

Donna Delancy, Coordinator of Employee Career Development
817-515-5238
Fax: 817-515-0904
donna.delancy@tccd.edu

Kala Crouch, Coordinator of Online Learning
817-515-5248
Fax: 817-515-5350
kala.crouch@tccd.edu

Lucia (Mackie) Mahmoud, Human Resources Specialist
817-515-5257
lucia.mahmoud@tccd.edu

Cherie Keplinger, Director of Professional Development
817-515-5258
Fax: 817-515-0906
cherie.keplinger@tccd.edu

Employee Relations

Roderick Willis, Employee Relations Representative
817-515-5275
Fax: 817-515-5350
roderick.willis@tccd.edu

Megan Mills, Director of Employee Relations
817-515-5427
Fax: 817-515-0908
megan.mills@tccd.edu

Updated June 22, 2017