TCC campuses and services will be closed Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day. Business hours will resume Tuesday, May 28.


  1. Northeast Campus

    Located in Hurst, the northeast part of Tarrant County.

  2. Northwest Campus

    Located in north Fort Worth, in north Tarrant County.

  3. South Campus

    Located in south Fort Worth, in south Tarrant County.

  4. Southeast Campus

    Located in Arlington, in the southeast corner of Tarrant County.

  5. Trinity River Campus

    Located in downtown Fort Worth, in the heart of Tarrant County.

  6. TCC Connect Campus

    Available when you are, TCC Connect is our campus for eLearning and Weekend College.

  7. Learning Opportunities Centers

    Located where you are, Learning Opportunities Centers offer basic skills and job readiness courses across our District.

  8. Corporate Solutions and Economic Development

    Located in Fort Worth, our two training centers offer your business customized training to help your business grow.

  9. Offsite District Multipurpose Center

    Located between the Northeast and Northwest Campus near Haltom City, the ODMC houses Real Estate and Facilities, as well as additional administrative offices.