Skip to main content

Campus Administrators

Tahita Fulkerson, Ph.D.
Interim Campus President

Linda Braddy, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mayra Olivares-Urueta, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development Services

Jerry Zumwalt, M.A.
Vice President for Community & Industry Education

Linda Quinn, Ph.D.
Dean of Communication, Arts and Entertainment

Charlene Cole, M.S.
Dean of Mathematics and Sciences

Linda Wright, M.A., Ed.S.
Dean of Social and Human Sciences

Eli Mercer, M.S., M.B.A.
Dean of Technology, Health and Business

Updated August 29, 2018