South Campus Administrators

Dan Lufkin, Ed.D.
Campus President

Tia Cole, M.A.
Assistant to the President

Shannon S. Ydoyaga, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Michael DuPont, Ph.D., LMFT, LSSP
Vice President of Student Affairs

Terry Aaron, Ph.D.
Dean of Community Education and Engagement

Arthur James Jr., M.S., CHE
Dean of Business and Technology

Stephen Jones, Ph.D.
Dean of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Vicki Ansorge, Ed.D.
Dean of Humanities

Shereah Taylor-Love, Ed.D.
Dean of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Quanda Collins, Ed.D.
Principal of TCC South/Fort Worth ISD Collegiate High School

Updated January 23, 2023