Skip to main content

Campus Administrators

Bill Coppola, Ph.D.
Campus President

Zena K. Jackson, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Michael DuPont, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Development Services

Carrie Tunson, Ed.D.
Vice President for Community & Industry Education

Ann Machen, M.B.A.
Dean of Business and Technology Division

Josué Muñoz, M.A.
Dean of Humanities Division

Jerry Coats, Ph.D.
Dean of Liberal Arts Division

Thomas Awtry, Ph.D.
Dean of Mathematics, Sciences and HPE Division

Updated November 27, 2017