Contact TCC Police

Office of Chief of Police

District Offices
Trinity River Clear Fork

Chief of Police Shaun Williams

Shaun Williams

Chief of Police

Assistant Chief of Police Chanissa Dietrich

Chanissa Dietrich

Assistant Chief of Police

Police Investigations Supervisor William Ivie

William Ivie

Police Commander

Administrative Lieutenant David Herndon

Cpt. David Herndon

Administrative Captain
TRPG 1120G
Phone: 817-515-1408
Fax: 817-515-1945

Special Projects Lieutenant T. Owens

Cpt. K. Lee

Special Operations Captain
NDPP 2131A
Phone: 817-515-6103
Fax: 817-515-7555

Special Projects Lieutenant T. Owens

Cpt. T. Owens

Special Projects Captain
TRTR 1020A
Phone: 817-515-1028
Fax: 817-515-1929

Dwane Kelley

Dwane Kelley

Police Training Coordinator
Phone: 817-515-5070
Fax: 817-515-5304

Lashundresia Curtis

LaShundresia Curtis

Police Communications Center Manager
TRPG 1134E
Phone: 817-515-1944
Fax: 817-515-1945

Reginald Powell

Reginald Powell

Electronic Access Control Manager
TRTR 1051A
Phone: 817-515-1972

Campus Police Departments

District Offices

TRCF 2nd Floor
Phone: 817-515-5246
Fax: 817-515-5304

Sgt. M. Ingram

Supervisor: Sgt. M. Ingram

Northeast Campus

NADM 1301A
Phone: 817-515-6737
Fax: 817-515-6787

Cpt. T. Moak

Supervisor: Cpt. T. Moak

Northwest Campus

NW05 1501A
Phone: 817-515-7722
Fax: 817-515-7555

Cpt. V. Harrison

Supervisor: Cpt. V. Harrison

South Campus

SSTU 1213B
Phone: 817-515-4060
Fax: 817-515-4959

Capt. R. Macklin

Supervisor: Capt. R. Macklin

Southeast Campus

ESEC 1240A
Phone: 817-515-3911
Fax: 817-515-3915

Cpt. G. Bowen

Supervisor: Cpt. G. Bowen

Trinity River Campus

TRTR 3702A
Phone: 817-515-1911
Fax: 817-515-1929

Cpt. J. Albritton

Supervisor: Cpt. J. Albritton

Trinity River Campus East

TRHW 3112A
Phone: 817-515-2369
Fax: 817-515-2486

Sgt. L. Gonzales

Supervisor: Sgt. L. Gonzales

Updated January 03, 2024