Skip to main content

Theatre Southeast

Inside view of C.A. Roberson TheatreIf you want to learn the skills to be successful onstage or backstage, Southeast Campus is where you want to be.

Our program offers a variety of courses designed to cultivate your creativity as well as your educational and professional development. Our faculty and staff include experienced professionals who are willing to share their expertise.

We produce 4 theatrical productions for the public each academic year in the C.A. Roberson Theatre, Southeast's state-of-the art theatrical facility. The theater seats 270 patrons, including accommodations for the disabled. With a proscenium arch stage, all-ETC lighting system, and a rack-mounted digital sound system, it provides the perfect intimate setting for most contemporary productions

Contact

C.A. Roberson Theatre Box Office
817-515-3599
se.theater@tccd.edu 

Southeast Campus Department of Speech and Drama
817-515-3725

Tonya Blivens, Assistant Professor of Speech
Chair, Department of Speech and Drama
ESED 2408B
817-515-3423
tonya.blivens@tccd.edu

Andrew Hampton, Associate Professor of Drama
ESED 2416A
817-515-3560
andrew.hampton@tccd.edu 

Paul Fiorella, Assistant Professor of Drama
ESEC 1407A
817-515-3721
paul.fiorella@tccd.edu

Angela Inman, Associate Professor of Drama
Director of Theatre
ESEC 1413A
817-515-3719
angela.inman@tccd.edu

Darius Booker, Roberson Theatre Lab Manager
ESEC 1410
817-515-3210
darius.booker@tccd.edu 

Aaron Ingersoll, Instructional Associate, Scene Shop
ESEC 1410
817-515-3210
aaron.ingersoll@tccd.edu 

Updated September 12, 2018