Explore Transfer Schools

We have special transfer agreements—articulation agreements—with many schools. These agreements provide a smooth transition from TCC to a university because they outline specific courses and grades you complete here and then transfer directly to your bachelor's degree program.

Dual Admission Partnerships

Explore DFW schools with whom TCC has dual admission partnerships to make your transfer simpler.

Special Transfer Benefits

TCC's articulation agreements with partner institutions offer many transfer benefits and discounts for TCC students.

Common Transfer Schools

Browse in-state, out-of-state, and online schools our students commonly transfer to.

Updated January 20, 2023