Skip to main content

Contact the Office of Grants Development and Compliance

Contact Us

Phone: 817-515-5129
Fax: 817-515-0808

Our Team

  • Kim Moss-Linnear, District Executive Director
  • Terri O'Neal Ford, Director of Grants Management
  • Linda K. Walker, Administrative Office Assistant
  • Belinda Bledsoe, Administrative Office Assistant
  • Ginger Rogers, Administrative Accounting Clerk
  • Christian Martinez, Administrative Office Assistant
  • Mark Anthony Collins, Grants Specialist
  • Henry Crosby, Grants Specialist
  • Maria Olmos-Maldonado, Grants Specialist
  • Erika Zimmerman, Grants Specialist

Updated July 07, 2021