Skip to main content

Contact PLA

Northeast Campus

Catherine Carter
817-515-6300
catherine.carter@tccd.edu

Hank Johnson
817-515-6997
harry.johnson@tccd.edu

Christopher Hunt, Veterans Counselor
817‐515‐6493
christopher.hunt@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Christina Martinez
817-515-7278
christina.martinez@tccd.edu

South Campus

Valerie Groll, Veterans Counselor
817-515-4838
valerie.groll@tccd.edu

Vivian Smith
817‐515‐4360
vivian.smith@tccd.edu

Jessica Tran
817‐515‐4552
jessica.tran@tccd.edu

Jean Yanes
817‐515‐4764
jean.yanes@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Lynda Arnold
817‐515‐3051
lynda.arnold@tccd.edu

Vernetta Burkhalter
817-515-3061
vernetta.burkhalter@tccd.edu

Christina McDonald, Veterans Counselor
817-515-3381
christina.mcdonald@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus

Angel Ayala, Veterans Counselor
817-515-1273
angel.ayala@tccd.edu

L. Janette Keen
817-515-1484
llanona.keen@tccd.edu

Cal Quigley
817-515-1487
cal.quigley@tccd.edu

TCC Connect Campus

Wanda Moore
817-515-8020
wanda.moore@tccd.edu

Jeffrey Ramirez
817-515-8025
jeffrey.ramirez@tccd.edu

PLA Email

PLA@tccd.edu

Updated June 01, 2022