Skip to main content

Campus Service Areas

If you are homeschooled, or your school is not listed below, contact your closest TCC campus for Dual Credit registration help.

Visit your designated TCC campus, as listed below, to receive or use any of the College's services.

Northeast Campus Service Area

Adam Goodman, Coordinator
817-515-6962
adam.goodman@tccd.edu

Anna Schubert, Coordinator
817-515-6080
anna.schubert@tccd.edu

ISD School
Birdville Birdville H.S.
Haltom H.S.
Richland H.S.
Carroll Carroll Senior H.S.
Grapevine-Colleyville Colleyville Heritage H.S.
Grapevine H.S.
Hurst-Euless-Bedford L.D. Bell H.S.
Trinity H.S.
Private/Charter Schools Harmony Science Academy H.S.
Nolan Catholic H.S.
Winfree Academy H.S.
Texas Virtual Academy Online

Top

Northwest Campus Service Area

Ebony Howard, Coordinator
817-515-7223
ebony.howard@tccd.edu

ISD School
Azle Azle H.S.
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Boswell H.S.
Chisolm Trail H.S.
Saginaw H.S.
Fort Worth Diamond Hill-Jarvis H.S.
Lake Worth Lake Worth H.S.
Keller Central H.S.
Fossil Ridge H.S.
Keller H.S.
Timber Creek H.S.
Northwest Byron Nelson H.S.
Northwest H.S.
Steele Accelerated H.S.
V.R. Eaton H.S.
Private/Charter Schools IL Texas Keller
Texas Virtual Academy Online
White Settlement Brewer H.S.

Top

South Campus Service Area

Felisha Battles, Coordinator
817-515-4412
felisha.battles@tccd.edu 

ISD School
Crowley Crowley H.S.
North Crowley H.S
Everman Everman Joe C. Bean H.S.
Fort Worth Benbrook Middle H.S.
Dunbar H.S.
O.D. Wyatt Senior H.S.
Polytechnic H.S.
South Hills H.S.
Southwest H.S.
Young Mens Leadership Academy H.S.
Kennedale Kennedale H.S.
Private/Charter Schools Harmony School of Innovation H.S.
Texas Virtual Academy Online

Top

Southeast Campus Service Area

Yutanzia Berryhill, Coordinator
817-515-3050
yutanzia.berryhill@tccd.edu 

Edward Hicks, Coordinator
817-515-3482
edward.hicks@tccd.edu

ISD School
Arlington Arlington H.S.
Bowie H.S.
Lamar H.S
Martin H.S.
Sam Houston H.S.
Seguin H.S.
Mansfield Frontier H.S.
Lake Ridge H.S.
Legacy H.S.
Mansfield H.S.
Summit H.S.
Timberview H.S.
Private/Charter Schools Fellowship Academy H.S.
IL Texas Arlington/Grand Prairie
Texas Virtual Academy Online

Top

Trinity River Campus Service Area

Shawn Johnson, Coordinator
817-515-1418
shawn.johnson@tccd.edu

ISD School
Castleberry Castleberry
Cleburne Cleburne H.S.
Fort Worth Amon Carter Riverside H.S.
Arlington Heights H.S.
Eastern Hills H.S.
North Side H.S.
R.L. Paschal H.S.
Trimble Technical H.S.
Western Hills H.S.
Young Women's Leadership Academy H.S.
Private/Charter Schools Cassata High School
Texas Virtual Academy Online

Updated February 07, 2018