Skip to main content

Campus Service Areas

If you are homeschooled, or your school is not listed below, contact your closest TCC campus for Dual Credit registration help.

Visit your designated TCC campus, as listed below, to receive or use any of the College's services.

For an accessible copy of the instructional agreements, please email dual.credit@tccd.edu.

Northeast Campus Service Area

Rhonda Blackburn, Coordinator of Dual Credit
rhonda.blackburn@tccd.edu

Casey Chavez, Coordinator of Dual Credit
casey.chavez@tccd.edu

Catherine Carter, Director of Academic Affairs
catherine.carter@tccd.edu 

Northeast Campus
NBSS 1102
828 W. Hardwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054
817-515-6432

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Birdville Birdville H.S.
Haltom H.S.
Richland H.S.
Birdville ISD
Carroll Carroll Senior H.S. Carroll ISD
Grapevine-Colleyville Colleyville Heritage H.S.
Grapevine H.S.
Grapevine-Colleyville
Hurst-Euless-Bedford L.D. Bell H.S.
Trinity H.S.
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
Private/Charter Schools Harmony Science Academy H.S.
Nolan Catholic H.S.
Available upon request

Top

Northwest Campus Service Area

Ebony Howard, Coordinator
ebony.howard@tccd.edu

Babita Daware, Coordinator of Dual Credit
babita.daware@tccd.edu

Cheryl Roberts, Director of Academic Affairs
cheryl.roberts@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus
WADM 1203-B
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, Texas 76179
817-515-7283

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Boswell H.S.
Chisolm Trail H.S.
Saginaw H.S.
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Fort Worth Benbrook Middle H.S.
Diamond Hill-Jarvis H.S.
Western Hills H.S.
World Languages Institute
Fort Worth ISD
Lake Worth Lake Worth H.S. Lake Worth ISD
Keller Central H.S.
Fossil Ridge H.S.
Keller H.S.
Timber Creek H.S.
Keller ISD
Northwest Byron Nelson H.S.
Northwest H.S.
Steele Accelerated H.S.
V.R. Eaton H.S.
Northwest ISD
Private/Charter Schools International Leadership of Texas Keller Available upon request
White Settlement Brewer H.S. White Settlement

Top

South Campus Service Area

Felisha Battles, Coordinator
felisha.battles@tccd.edu

Demetrice Thompson, Coordinator of Special Projects
demetrice.thompson@tccd.edu

Marshall (Kelly)Tribble, Director of Academic Affairs
marshall.tribble@tccd.edu

South Campus
SLIB 2210A
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
817-515-4064

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Crowley Crowley H.S.
North Crowley H.S
Crowley ISD
Everman Everman Joe C. Bean H.S. Everman ISD (PDF)
Fort Worth Dunbar H.S.
O.D. Wyatt Senior H.S.
Polytechnic H.S.
South Hills H.S.
Southwest H.S.
Young Mens Leadership Academy H.S.
Fort Worth ISD
Kennedale Kennedale H.S. Kennedale ISD
Private/Charter Schools Harmony School of Innovation H.S. Available upon request

Top

Southeast Campus Service Area

Yutanzia Berryhill, Coordinator
yutanzia.berryhill@tccd.edu 

Edward Hicks, Coordinator
edward.hicks@tccd.edu

April Lee, Coordinator
april.lee@tccd.edu 

Kristina Robisheaux, Director of Academic Affairs
kristina.robisheaux@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus
EMBF 1100A
2100 Southeast Parkway
Arlington, Texas 76018
817-515-3050

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Arlington Arlington H.S.
Bowie H.S.
Lamar H.S
Martin H.S.
Sam Houston H.S.
Seguin H.S.
Arlington ISD
Mansfield Frontier H.S.
Lake Ridge H.S.
Legacy H.S.
Mansfield H.S.
Summit H.S.
Timberview H.S.
Mansfield ISD
Private/Charter Schools Fellowship Academy H.S.
International Leadership of Texas Arlington/Grand Prairie
Available upon request

Top

Trinity River Campus Service Area

Tara Firmin, Director of Academic Affairs
tara.firmin@tccd.edu

Shawn Johnson, Coordinator
shawn.johnson@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus
TRTR 3815A
300 Trinity River Campus Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817-515-1418

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Castleberry Castleberry Castleberry ISD
Cleburne Cleburne H.S. Cleburn ISD
Fort Worth Amon Carter Riverside H.S.
Arlington Heights H.S.
Eastern Hills H.S.
North Side H.S.
R.L. Paschal H.S.
Trimble Technical H.S.
Young Women's Leadership Academy H.S.
Fort Worth ISD
Private/Charter Schools Cassata High School Available upon request

Updated December 12, 2019