Skip to main content

Campus Service Areas

If you are homeschooled, or your school is not listed below, contact your closest TCC campus for Dual Credit registration help.

Visit your designated TCC campus, as listed below, to receive or use any of the College's services.

These documents have been made as accessible as possible. If for some reason you have problems viewing these instructional agreements, please email dual.credit@tccd.edu. Each instructional agreement will open in a new window.

Northeast Campus Service Area

Casey Chavez, Coordinator of Dual Credit
casey.chavez@tccd.edu

Richard Vela, Director of Academic Affairs—Educational Partnerships
richard.vela@tccd.edu

Northeast Campus
NBSS 1102
828 W. Harwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054
817-515-6432

ISD Schools Instructional Agreements
Birdville
  • Birdville H.S.
  • Birdville Center of Technology & Advanced Learning
  • Haltom H.S.
  • Richland H.S.
Birdville ISD
Carroll Carroll Senior H.S. Carroll ISD
Grapevine-Colleyville
  • Colleyville Heritage H.S.
  • Grapevine H.S.
  • iUniversity Prep: A Grapevine-Colleyville Virtual Academy
Grapevine-Colleyville
Hurst-Euless-Bedford
  • Gene A. Buinger Career and Technical Education Academy
  • Lawrence D. Bell H.S.
  • Trinity H.S.
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
Private/Charter Schools
  • Allegiance Academy
  • Harmony Science Academy Euless
  • Nolan Catholic H.S.
Available upon request

Top

Northwest Campus Service Area

Saranya Graf, Coordinator of Dual Credit
saranya.graf@tccd.edu

Kari Justice, Coordinator of Dual Credit
kari.justice@tccd.edu

Michael Cooley, Coordinator of Dual Credit
michael.cooley2@tccd.edu

Ebony Howard, Director of Academic Affairs—Educational Partnerships
ebony.howard@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus
WCTS 1216A
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, Texas 76179
817-515-7283

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw
  • Boswell H.S.
  • Chisolm Trail H.S.
  • Hollenstein Career and Tech Center
  • Saginaw H.S.
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Fort Worth
  • Benbrook Middle-High School
  • Diamond Hill-Jarvis H.S.
  • Western Hills H.S.
  • World Languages Institute
Fort Worth ISD
Keller
  • Central H.S.
  • Fossil Ridge H.S.
  • Keller Center for Advanced Learning
  • Keller Collegiate Academy
  • Keller H.S.
  • Timber Creek H.S.
Keller ISD
Lake Worth Lake Worth H.S. Lake Worth ISD
Northwest
  • Byron Nelson H.S.
  • Northwest H.S.
  • Steele Accelerated H.S.
  • V.R. Eaton H.S.
Northwest ISD
White Settlement Brewer H.S. White Settlement
Private/Charter Schools
  • International Leadership of Texas Keller
Available upon request

Top

South Campus Service Area

Toia Phillips, Coordinator of Dual Credit
toia.phillips@tccd.edu

Demetrice Thompson, Manager of the Career & Technical Education Center (CATE)
demetrice.thompson@tccd.edu

Felisha Battles, Director of Academic Affairs—Educational Partnerships
felisha.battles@tccd.edu

South Campus
SHSC 1603
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
817-515-4064

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Crowley
  • Crowley H.S.
  • Crowley Ninth Grade Campus
  • North Crowley H.S
  • North Crowley Ninth Grade Campus
Crowley ISD
Everman Everman Joe C. Bean H.S. Everman ISD
Fort Worth
  • Dunbar H.S.
  • O.D. Wyatt Senior H.S.
  • Polytechnic H.S.
  • South Hills H.S.
  • Southwest H.S.
  • Young Mens Leadership Academy H.S.
Fort Worth ISD
Kennedale Kennedale H.S. Kennedale ISD
Private/Charter Schools Harmony School of Innovation Fort Worth Available upon request

Top

Southeast Campus Service Area

April Lee, Coordinator of Dual Credit
april.lee@tccd.edu

Nancy Segovia-Cabrera, Coordinator of Dual Credit
nancy.segovia@tccd.edu

Yutanzia Berryhill, Director of Academic Affairs—Educational Partnerships
yutanzia.berryhill@tccd.edu

Karen Nolen-Austin, Manager of CATE Center
karen.nolen-austin@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus
EMBF 1100A
2100 Southeast Parkway
Arlington, Texas 76018
817-515-3050

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Arlington
  • Arlington H.S.
  • Bowie H.S.
  • Dan Dipert Career and Technology Center
  • Lamar H.S
  • Martin H.S.
  • Sam Houston H.S.
  • Seguin H.S.
Arlington ISD
Mansfield
  • Frontier H.S.
  • Lake Ridge H.S.
  • Legacy H.S.
  • Mansfield H.S.
  • Summit H.S.
  • Timberview H.S.
Mansfield ISD
Private/Charter Schools
  • Fellowship Academy H.S.
  • International Leadership of Texas Arlington/Grand Prairie
  • Jean Massieu Academy
  • Newman International Academy
  • Dr. R. W. Goines STEM Academy
Available upon request

Top

Trinity River Campus Service Area

Shawn Johnson, Coordinator of Dual Credit
shawn.johnson@tccd.edu

Janaea Williams, Coordinator of Dual Credit
janaea.williams@tccd.edu

Anissa Guerin, Director of Academic Affairs—Educational Partnerships
anissa.guerin@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus
TRTR 3815A
300 Trinity River Campus Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817-515-1418

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Castleberry Castleberry Castleberry ISD
Fort Worth
  • Amon Carter Riverside H.S.
  • Arlington Heights H.S.
  • Eastern Hills H.S.
  • North Side H.S.
  • R.L. Paschal H.S.
  • Trimble Technical H.S.
  • Young Women's Leadership Academy
Fort Worth ISD
Private/Charter Schools
  • Cassata Catholic High School
  • Fort Worth Academy of Fine Arts
  • Richard Milburn Academy - Fort Worth
Available upon request

All Campus Service Areas and TCC Connect

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Hallsville
  • Texas Virtual Academy (online)
Hallsville ISD
Huntsville
  • Texas Online Preparatory School
Huntsville ISD

Updated August 11, 2022