Skip to main content

Campus Service Areas

If you are homeschooled, or your school is not listed below, contact your closest TCC campus for Dual Credit registration help.

Visit your designated TCC campus, as listed below, to receive or use any of the College's services.

For an accessible copy of the instructional agreements, please email

Northeast Campus Service Area

Catherine Carter, Director of Academic Affairs 

Northeast Campus
NBSS 1102
828 W. Hardwood Road
Hurst, Texas 76054

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Birdville Birdville H.S.
Haltom H.S.
Richland H.S.
Birdville ISD
Carroll Carroll Senior H.S. Carroll ISD
Grapevine-Colleyville Colleyville Heritage H.S.
Grapevine H.S.
Hurst-Euless-Bedford L.D. Bell H.S.
Trinity H.S.
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD


Northwest Campus Service Area

Ebony Howard, Coordinator

Cheryl Roberts, Director of Academic Affairs

Northwest Campus
WADM 1203D
4801 Marine Creek Parkway
Fort Worth, Texas 76179

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw Boswell H.S.
Chisolm Trail H.S.
Saginaw H.S.
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Fort Worth Benbrook Middle H.S.
Diamond Hill-Jarvis H.S.
Western Hills H.S.
World Languages Institute
Fort Worth ISD
Lake Worth Lake Worth H.S. Lake Worth ISD
Keller Central H.S.
Fossil Ridge H.S.
Keller H.S.
Timber Creek H.S.
Keller ISD
Northwest Byron Nelson H.S.
Northwest H.S.
Steele Accelerated H.S.
V.R. Eaton H.S.
Northwest ISD
White Settlement Brewer H.S. White Settlement


South Campus Service Area

Felisha Battles, Coordinator

Demetrice Thompson, Coordinator of Special Projects

South Campus
SLIB 2210A
5301 Campus Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76119

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Crowley Crowley H.S.
North Crowley H.S
Crowley ISD
Everman Everman Joe C. Bean H.S. Everman ISD (PDF)
Fort Worth Dunbar H.S.
O.D. Wyatt Senior H.S.
Polytechnic H.S.
South Hills H.S.
Southwest H.S.
Young Mens Leadership Academy H.S.
Fort Worth ISD
Kennedale Kennedale H.S. Kennedale ISD


Southeast Campus Service Area

Yutanzia Berryhill, Coordinator 

Edward Hicks, Coordinator

April Lee, Coordinator 

Kristina Robisheaux, Director of Academic Affairs

Southeast Campus
EMBF 1100A
2100 Southeast Parkway
Arlington, Texas 76018

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Arlington Arlington H.S.
Bowie H.S.
Lamar H.S
Martin H.S.
Sam Houston H.S.
Seguin H.S.
Arlington ISD
Mansfield Frontier H.S.
Lake Ridge H.S.
Legacy H.S.
Mansfield H.S.
Summit H.S.
Timberview H.S.
Mansfield ISD


Trinity River Campus Service Area

Tara Firmin, Director of Academic Affairs

Shawn Johnson, Coordinator

Trinity River Campus
TRTR 3815A
300 Trinity River Campus Circle
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

ISD School Instructional Agreements
Castleberry Castleberry Castleberry ISD
Cleburne Cleburne H.S. Cleburn ISD
Fort Worth Amon Carter Riverside H.S.
Arlington Heights H.S.
Eastern Hills H.S.
North Side H.S.
R.L. Paschal H.S.
Trimble Technical H.S.
Young Women's Leadership Academy H.S.
Fort Worth ISD

Updated November 11, 2019