Skip to main content

Contact Veterans Services

Each of our Admissions and Registrar Offices has a staff member available to answer questions about GI Bill® Educational Benefits and how they are applied specifically to TCC.

For accessing, understanding and applying for VA benefits, including counseling, medical, and educational, contact one of our VA VetSuccess counselors.

For help with your financial aid, contact one of our veterans advocates.

For personal counseling, contact one of our designated veterans counselors.

Hours

Fall & Spring Hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Summer Hours (mid-May through the end of July)

Campus Offices

Monday–Wednesday: 7:30 a.m.–7 p.m.
Thursday: 8:30 a.m.–7 p.m.

District Offices

Monday–Wednesday: 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m.–6 p.m.

Campus & District Offices

Closed Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

Locations

Northeast Campus

Licretia Sibley, Enrollment Specialist
TBN, Veterans Specialist
Brian Barrett, Registrar
NADM 1101A
Phone: 817-515-6069
Fax: 817-515-0498
northeast.registrar@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Nadera Allache, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Christy Klemiuk, Registrar
WADM 1204A
Phone: 817-515-7958
Fax: 817-515-0494
northwest.registrar@tccd.edu
randal.baker@tccd.edu

South Campus

Paula Church, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Vanessa Walker, Registrar
SFOC 1341C
Phone: 817-515-4838
south.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Nancy Segovia-Cabrera, Enrollment Specialist
TBN, Veterans Specialist
Kenne Evans, Registrar
ESED 1123A
Phone: 817-515-3251
Fax: 817-515-0616
southeast.registrar@tccd.edu 

Trinity River Campus

Kathy Holleman, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Vikas Rajpurohit, Registrar
TRTR 1016B
Phone: 817-515-1051
Fax: 817-515-0703
trinity.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

District VA Processing

VAcertification@tccd.edu 

Supervising School Certifying Official

Jennifer Minke, Assistant Director of Admissions
jennifer.minke@tccd.edu

Updated October 15, 2019