Skip to main content

Contact Veterans Services

Each of our Admissions and Registrar Offices has a staff member available to answer questions about GI Bill® Educational Benefits and how they are applied specifically to TCC. The staff members certify and monitor enrollments to the Department of Veterans Affairs. They also monitor student degree plans and academic progress.

For a better understanding of accessing, understanding and applying for VA benefits, including counseling, medical, and educational, contact one of our VA VetSuccess counselors.

For help with your financial aid, contact one of our veterans advocates.

For personal counseling, contact one of our designated veterans counselors.

Hours

Fall and Spring

Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Summer

Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–6 p.m.
Closed Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Offices

Northeast Campus

Licretia Sibley, Enrollment Specialist
Vincent Smith, Veterans Specialist (limited availability)
Brian Barrett, Registrar, School Certifying Official
NADM 1101A
817-515-6139
Fax: 817-515-0494
northeast.registrar@tccd.edu
vincent.smith@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Nadera Allache, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist (limited availability)
Rebecca Griffith, Registrar, School Certifying Official
WADM 1204A
817-515-7958
Fax: 817-515-0498
northwest.registrar@tccd.edu
randal.baker@tccd.edu

South Campus

Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist (limited availability)
Vanessa Walker, Registrar, School Certifying Official
SFOC 1341C
817-515-4838
south.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

Nancy Segovia-Cabrera, Enrollment Specialist
Vincent Smith, Veterans Specialist (limited availability)
Kenne Evans, Registrar, School Certifying Official
ESED 1123A
817-515-3251
Fax: 817-515-0616
southeast.registrar@tccd.edu 
vincent.smith@tccd.edu

Trinity River Campus

Kathy Holleman, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist (limited availability)
Vikas Rajpurohit, Registrar, School Certifying Official
TRTR 1016B
817-515-1051
Fax: 817-515-0703
trinity.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

Central VA Processing

School Certifying Officials

Jennifer Waits, Assistant Director of Admissions
Jennifer Baker, Veterans Specialist

Staff

Shannon Keef, Enrollment Associate
Samantha Borja, Enrollment Associate
817-515-1620
Fax: 817-515-0624
VAcertification@tccd.edu

Updated November 06, 2017