Skip to main content

Contact Veterans Services

Veteran Services are available remotely. Student veterans should use their campus veterans counselors as the primary point of contact for all veterans-related questions.

Each of our Admissions and Registrar Offices has a staff member available to answer questions about GI Bill® Educational Benefits and how they are applied specifically to TCC.

For accessing, understanding and applying for VA benefits, including counseling, medical, and educational, contact our VA VetSuccess counselors.

For help with your financial aid, contact one of our veterans advocates.

For personal counseling, contact our veterans counselors.

Remote Hours

Campus Services

  • Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

District VA Processing

  • Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Contact Options

Northeast Campus

Elaine Russell, Enrollment Assistant
Cordarrel Williams, Veterans Specialist
Brian Barrett, Registrar
Phone: 817-515-6069
Fax: 817-515-0498
northeast.registrar@tccd.edu

Northwest Campus

Nadera Allache, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Christy Klemiuk, Registrar
Phone: 817-515-7958
Fax: 817-515-0494
northwest.registrar@tccd.edu
randal.baker@tccd.edu

South Campus

Paula Church, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Vanessa Walker, Registrar
Phone: 817-515-4838
south.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

Southeast Campus

My Lam, Enrollment Specialist
Cordarrel Williams, Veterans Specialist
Kenne Evans, Registrar
Phone: 817-515-3251
Fax: 817-515-0616
southeast.registrar@tccd.edu 

Trinity River Campus

Kathy Holleman, Enrollment Associate
Randal Baker, Veterans Specialist
Vikas Rajpurohit, Registrar
Phone: 817-515-1051
Fax: 817-515-0703
trinity.registrar@tccd.edu 
randal.baker@tccd.edu

District VA Processing

VAcertification@tccd.edu 

Supervising School Certifying Official

Jennifer Minke, Assistant Director of Admissions
jennifer.minke@tccd.edu

Updated August 04, 2020