Faculty & Staff

Northeast Campus

Director of Dental Programs

Dental Hygiene & Dental Assisting

Lisa Englehart, RDH, BSDH, MDH
NHSC 1118
817-515-6640
lisa.englehart@tccd.edu

Faculty

Amy Cooper, RDH, MS
DH2 Clinic Coordinator
NHSC 1212
817-515-6586
amy.cooper@tccd.edu

Rebel Chapa, RDH, BSDH, MSDH
NHSC 1120
817-515-6495
rebel.chapa@tccd.edu

Lindsey Phillips, RDH, BS, MS
NHSC 1139
817-515-6550
linsdey.phillips@tccd.edu

Barbara Sullivan, RDH, MEd
DH1 Clinic Coordinator
NHSC 1210
817-515-6474
barbara.sullivan@tccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gladys Arjona, RDH, MS
gladys.arjona@tccd.edu

Sherrelle Carroll, RDH, BS
sherrelle.carroll@tccd.edu

Jacquelyn Johnson, RDH, MS
jacquelyn.johnson@tccd.edu

Laurie Bricker, RDH, BS
laurie.bricker@tccd.edu

Rita Hernandez, RDH, MEd
rita.hernandez@tccd.edu

Updated January 20, 2023