Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Northeast Campus

Director

Cindy O’Neal, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1118D
817-515-6640
cindy.oneal@tccd.edu

Faculty

Amy Cooper, R.D.H., M.S.
NHSC 1212
817-515-6586
amy.cooper@tccd.edu

Lisa Englehart, R.D.H., M.S.D.H.
NHSC 1139
817-515-6550
lisa.englehart@tccd.edu

Rebel Chapa, R.D.H., B.S.D.H, M.S.D.H.
NHSC 1120
817-515-6495
rebel.chapa@tccd.edu

David Orr, D.D.S
NHSC 1137
817-515-6397
david.orr@tccd.edu

Barbara Sullivan, R.D.H., M.Ed.
NHSC 1210
817-515-6474
barbara.sullivan@tccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Gladys Arjona, R.D.H., M.S.
gladys.arjona@tccd.edu

Sherrelle Carroll, R.D.H., B.S.
sherrelle.carroll@tccd.edu

Jacquelyn Johnson, R.D.H., M.S.
jacquelyn.johnson@tccd.edu

Lindsey Phillips, R.D.H., M.S.D.H.
lindsey.phillis@tccd.edu

Updated July 27, 2021