Contact Student Recruitment and Outreach

Contact the Office of Student Recruitment and Outreach or the enrollment coach for your school.

Student Recruitment and Outreach
817-515-1520
TCC.SRO@tccd.edu

Enrollment Coaches and Participating Schools

Dirk Jackson

dirk.jackson2@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Fort Worth ISD
  • Amon Carter Riverside HS
  • Arlington Heights HS
  • Diamond Hill-Jarvis HS
  • I.M. Terrell Academy for STEM and VPA
  • North Side HS
  • Trimble Technical HS
  • World Languages Institute

Daisy Guzman

daisy.guzman@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Crowley ISD
  • Crowley HS
  • North Crowley HS
Fort Worth ISD
  • Dunbar HS
  • Eastern Hills HS
  • O.D. Wyatt HS
  • Young Men Leadership Academy

Jessica Tran

jessica.tran@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Fort Worth ISD
  • Benbrook Middle School
  • Polytechnic HS
  • Paschal HS
  • South Hills HS
  • Southwest HS
  • Success HS
  • Western Hills HS

Tina Rico

tina.rico@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Arlington ISD
  • Arlington HS
  • Lamar HS
  • Sam Houston HS

Quietera Lomax

quietera.lomax@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Arlington ISD
  • Bowie HS
  • Martin HS
  • Seguin HS
  • Venture HS

Jacob Garcia

jacob.garcia@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Keller ISD
  • Central HS
  • Fossil Ridge HS
  • Timber Creek HS
Northwest ISD
  • Byron Nelson HS
  • Eaton HS
  • Northwest HS
  • Steele ECHS

Narketta Myles

narketta.myles@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Grapevine-Colleyville ISD
  • Bridges Academy
  • Colleyville Heritage HS
  • Grapevine HS
Keller ISD Keller HS

Princess Brown

princess.brown@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Mansfield ISD
  • Frontier HS
  • Lake Ridge HS
  • Mansfield HS
  • Phoenix Academy
  • Timberview HS

Betzy Heredia

betzy.heredia@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Castleberry ISD
  • Castleberry HS
  • Reach HS
Everman ISD Everman HS
Kennedale ISD Kennedale HS
Lake Worth ISD Lake Worth HS
Mansfield ISD
  • Legacy HS
  • Summit HS

Claudia Montalvo

claudia.montalvo@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Azle ISD Azle HS
Eagle-Mountain Saginaw ISD
  • Boswell HS
  • Chisholm Trail HS
  • Saginaw HS
  • Watson Learning Center

My Jones

my.jones@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Birdville ISD
  • Birdville HS
  • Haltom HS
  • Richland HS
  • Shannon Learning Center
White Settlement ISD Mesa HS

Amanda Cox

amanda.cox@tccd.edu

Schools

ISD Schools
Alternative/Private Schools
  • Lake Country Christian School
  • Richard Milburn Academy-Fort Worth
  • Summit International Preparatory
  • Texas Can Academy-Fort Worth Lancaster Ave.
  • Texas Can Academy-Fort Worth Westcreek
  • Uplift Education
  • Winfree Academy
HEB ISD
  • Keys HS
  • L.D. Bell HS
  • Trinity HS
White Settlement ISD Brewer HS

Updated January 20, 2023