Skip to main content

ORP and TDA Companies

Optional Retirement Program (ORP) and Tax Deferred Account (TDA) Companies

(Effective date May 14, 2020)

AIG Retirement Services (Formerly VALIC)

Offers ORP/TDA, 457(b), 403 (b) Roth Plans

2745 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 480
Plano, TX 75093
Fax: 877-206-3066

Doris G. Silva, CRC
Financial Advisor
Office: 972-383-7200
Cell: 817-701-6747
doris.silva@aig.com

Equitable (Formerly AXA Equitable Life Insurance Company)

Offers ORP/TDA, 457(b), 403 (b) Roth Plans

801 Cherry, Suite 2300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Fax: 817-870-2478

Carrie King
817-347-4021
carrie.king@equitable.com

James Taylor
817-347-4029
james.taylor@equitable.com

Global Atlantic Financial Group (Formerly Commonwealth)

Offers ORP/TDA

7800 Preston Rd., Suite 121
Plano, TX 75024
Fax: 972-359-1828

Damian Caruso
Financial Advisor
Office: 972-359-1827
Cell: 972-814-7874
dcaruso@lincolninvestment.com

Great American Life Insurance Company (Formerly Great American Financial Resources)

Offers ORP/TDA

901 Bermuda St.
Forney, TX 75126
Fax: 888-850-8224

Mary Penn
214-448-2312
mpe757@sbcglobal.net

Chris Gann
Fax: 888-850-8224

Lincoln Investment Planning

Offers ORP/TDA

7800 Preston Rd., Suite 121
Plano, TX 75024
Fax: 972-359-1828

Damian Caruso
Financial Advisor
Office: 972-359-1827
Cell: 972-814-7874
dcaruso@lincolninvestment.com

Lincoln National Life (Formerly Lincoln Financial Group)

Offers ORP/TDA

Dawn Hartle
Lincoln National Life
1300 Klinton St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
dawn.hartle@lfg.com

Steve White, CLU, ChFC
2525 Ridgmar Blvd., Suite 230
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Office: 817-926-9757
Fax: 817-926-9757
steve.white@lfg.com

Metropolitan Life Insurance Company (Formerly MetLife Resources)

Offers ORP/TDA

13455 Noel Rd., 20th Floor
Dallas, TX 75240
Fax: 972-246-1899

Jerry Horton
Financial Advisor/Investment Advisor Representative
Office: 469-737-1660
Cell: 214-621-5152
jhorton@financialguide.com

TIAA (Formerly TIAA/CREF)

Offers ORP/TDA, 403 (b) Roth Plans

Participant Line: 1-800-842-2252

VOYA Financial Advisors (Formally ING)

Offers ORP/TDA, 403 (b) Roth Plans

15455 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 1250
Addison, TX 75001
Brenda Forcht
Office: 972-643-6337
Fax: 469-374-0758
brenda.forcht@voyafa.com

Zera Harris
Office: 972-225-1524
Fax: 972-225-1532
zera.harris@voyafa.com

TEXA$AVER

Offers 457 (b) Plans

Michael McLellan
Retirement Plan Advisor
Empower Retirement
400 West 15th St., Suite 317
Austin, TX 78701
Toll Free: 877-358-0966
Cell: 469-350-8128
michael.mclellan@empower-retirement.com

Updated October 15, 2021